Télécharger la plaquette et les gammes de fils

Download the brochure and the yarns ranges

Contacts

Industrials:

Sales Manager France – Spain- Portugal
Pascale Chermanne
+33 6 21 60 04 63
pchermanne@safilin.fr

Sales Manager Italy
Margaux Pavoncello
+ 336 46 63 88 73
mpavoncello@safilin.fr

Sales Manager UK- East Europe- North Europe
Baptiste Mer
+33 6 03 09 70 34
bmer@safilin.fr

Brands:

Alix Salmon
Category Manager
+ 33 6 26 79 89 14
asalmon@safilin.fr

Composite:

Mehdi Khennache
R&D Manager
+ 33 6 29 99 29 80
mkhennache@safilin.fr

Direction:

Alix Pollet
Brands BU Director
+ 33 6 46 04 80 30
apollet@safilin.fr

Adolfo Mandato
Innovation & Sales Director
+ 33 6 25 44 45 32
amandato@safilin.fr